Update reader: Inauguration of a new blog

Today is not only a historic day for our nation, but on a much, much, much (not enough muches here to show how infinitesimal on the scale) smaller scale, for me and my blogging.

Today I inaugurate a “new” blog, an unfinished person in an unfinished universe.

This blog, just a (running) fool along with two of my other blogs, has moved to an unfinished person (in an unfinished universe) to integrate the parts of my online personality. Over the next few months, the transition will be occurring as I plan to switch to WordPress.org, but in the meantime, archives for this blog before 2008 will be found here at this site. I will provide a link at the “new” blog.

Please update your readers accordingly after visiting the site and clicking on the Subscribe via Reader button in the top right corner. See you all over there.

Leave a Reply

